Intervjun fortsätter, the neat thing about horses

Hej, lägger in, fast jag har inte hunnit översätta =)  allt.... ;o)

så här slutade det sist:

Sivia: - Faktiskt så har jag gjort det mesta. Jag har ridit sen jag var 3 år då jag rent av hade 3 ponnies. Jag har aldrig haft uppehåll med hästar utan prövat på allt från olika westerngrenar, tävlat i western trail, dressyr. Jag gick från vanlig europeisk ridning och övergick gradvis till klassisk fransk, spansk och portugisisk ridning. Jag studerade horsemanship. Jag plockar varje del som jag kan ta från varje gren som jag tror kan fungera, jag använder det, drar nytta av det, leker med det, och jag är väldigt uppfinningsrik så det slutar nästan alltid med att jag hittar på nånting nytt av det jag samlat på mig.


fortsätter

Rick:
Att hålla på så här passar inte alla, det kräver att du är 100% engagerad HELA tiden och verkloigen i allt tänker på vad som händer i det du gör med hästar, och en del människor vill inte lägga så mycket tid på sitt hästintresse och det är helt OK. Om de föredrar att ha ett system med olika steg eller liknande så är det också helt OK:

Det fina med hästar är just att de, så vitt jag kan se, fyller olika hål i våra liv på alla möjliga olika sätt för oss var och en.


It is not for everybody because that requires that you have to be fully engaged all the time and really thinking about what's going on, and some people just dont want to put that much into it and thats just fine, if they prefer to kind of have a system or you have a step one, step two, step three for it, and that's fine too.

The neat thing about horses as far as I'm concerned is they fill gaps in our lives in all different ways. Tell me about the circumstances surrounding when you got this first insights about this technique that you can do on the horse that you come to call, I do like the name, the big eraser.

Sivia: - Ok, det skulle ta väldigt lång tid. Jag skulle bara vilja säga att allt som jag har upplevt i mitt liv har fört mig till denna punkt, förstås. Jag har alltid varit uppfinningsrik. För 8 år sen lärde jag mig ett fantastiskt sätt att arbeta med händerna på hästar som kallas The Equine touch.

- OK, that will take a lot of time. I just like to say that everything that I have experienced in my life has braught me to this point of course. I've always been very innovated.
And about 8 years ago I learned a marvellous form of bodywork called The Equine touch. All of the bodyworksout are marvellous, they are also extremely complicated, it take a lot of time to learn, expensive to learn
They all kind of come in a box. All have a box of rules, and all of them do something to the horse.

For 8 years I have very good experiences and results with equine touch, 
I studied to level 3, I was very competent, and it really was a marvellous edition to my horses lives both physical, mentalemotionally.
You can go to equinetouch.com. if you're curious.   (finns på svenska också)

There's so many fascinating things about this work, it is a gift it was given to me, I cant say I created it.


It's so simple, first of all, so easy, you know like massaging your horse that's not easy, that takes strengths in your hands etc etc.

this is simple and easy and anybody can learn it in a couple of hours.

Rick: So the one that you came up with, that kind of fell into your lap because you were open and receptive to receiving something like that is what you come to call, the big eraser

Sivia: First of all I have gotten even more amazing and better results with this than equinetouch, it blows me away

Actually it's two techniques of physical mental emotional relief in horses

and the 2 techniques are:

The big eraser, which is the main one, and the second one is, I call it the triple R.

and I'll explain the two of them, kind of what they do, but can I backtrot I start with why we even need this.

however you want to explain it is fine


***********************************

Nu blir det paus igen, ska till Stockholm, sen kommer det mer om De 3 R:n  mm ;o)

Release, ..........

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elisabeth

Ha det så bra i Stockholm och jag ser fram emot nästa kapitel!

2011-04-11 @ 18:37:44
URL: http://eharstrom.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0